Boxing Day - Boxing Day football programme BPL 2009

Boxing Day - Boxing Day football programme BPL 2009. There is a full programme in England andScotland and if you can't get to a game, then there are four matches live on the box.

ESPN bring you a Premier League doubleheader with Birmingham facingChelsea at lunchtime and Liverpoolentertaining Wolves at tea-time. If the Championship is your thing then the Sky Sports cameras are at Hillsborough forSheffield Wednesday v Newcastle United at lunchtime and then in the evening focus onLeicester City v Sheffield United.

And remember you can follow live text commentary on every Premier League game and Old Firm match right here on plus all the key moments as they happen in our Championship multiplex and live scoring on League One and Two.

Full details and venues are below but based on the recent bad weather, there may be a number of postponed games. If you want to check out Monday's fixtures then try the following links: Premier League fixtures, Championship fixtures, League One fixtures, League Two fixtures and SPL fixtures.

Barclays Premier League

12:45 Birmingham City v Chelsea - St. Andrews, Birmingham (Live on ESPN from 12:00)

13:00 Fulham v Tottenham Hotspur - Craven Cottage, London

13:00 West Ham United v Portsmouth - Upton Park, London

14:00 Burnley v Bolton Wanderers - Turf Moor, Burnley

15:00 Manchester City v Stoke City - The City of Manchester Stadium, Manchester

15:00 Sunderland v Everton - Stadium of Light, Sunderland

15:00 Wigan Athletic v Blackburn Rovers - DW Stadium, Wigan

17:30 Liverpool v Wolverhampton Wanderers - Anfield, Liverpool (Live on ESPN from


Coca-Cola Championship

12:00 Watford v Nottingham Forest - Vicarage Road, Watford

12:45 Sheffield Wednesday v Newcastle United - Hillsborough, Sheffield (Live on Sky Sports 1 from 12:30)

13:00 Cardiff City v Plymouth Argyle - Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff

13:00 Crystal Palace v Ipswich Town - Selhurst Park, London

13:00 Queens Park Rangers v Bristol City - Loftus Road, London

15:00 Coventry City v Doncaster Rovers - Ricoh Arena, Coventry

15:00 Derby County v Blackpool - Pride Park, Derby

15:00 Middlesbrough v Scunthorpe United - Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough

15:00 Preston North End v Barnsley - Deepdale, Preston

15:00 Reading v Swansea City - Madejski Stadium, Reading

15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Peterborough United - The Hawthorns, West Bromwich

18:00 Leicester City v Sheffield United - The Walkers Stadium, Leicester (Live on Sky Sports 1 from 17:30)

Coca-Cola Division One

12:30 Gillingham v Brentford - Priestfield Stadium, Gillingham

12:45 Norwich City v Millwall - Carrow Road, Norwich

13:00 Brighton & Hove Albion v Leyton Orient - Withdean Stadium, Brighton

13:00 Charlton Athletic v Swindon Town - The Valley, London

13:00 Southend United v Colchester United - Roots Hall, Southend-on-Sea

15:00 Bristol Rovers v Walsall - Memorial Stadium, Bristol

15:00 Carlisle United v Huddersfield Town - Brunton Park, Carlisle

15:00 Leeds United v Hartlepool United - Elland Road, Leeds

15:00 Milton Keynes Dons FC v Stockport County - Stadium MK, Milton Keynes

15:00 Oldham Athletic v Tranmere Rovers - Boundary Park, Oldham

15:00 Southampton v Exeter City - St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton

15:00 Yeovil Town v Wycombe Wanderers - Huish Park, Yeovil

Coca-Cola Division Two

12:00 (postponed) Bury v Bradford City - Gigg Lane, Bury

15:00 Aldershot Town v Barnet - Recreation Ground, Aldershot

15:00 Cheltenham Town v AFC Bournemouth - Whaddon Road, Cheltenham

15:00 Crewe Alexandra v Rochdale - The Alexandra Stadium, Crewe

15:00 Lincoln City v Chesterfield - Sincil Bank, Lincoln

15:00 Morecambe v Accrington Stanley - Christie Park, Morecambe

15:00 Northampton Town v Dagenham & Redbridge - Sixfields Stadium, Northampton

15:00 Notts County v Grimsby Town - Meadow Lane, Nottingham

15:00 Port Vale v Burton Albion - Vale Park, Stoke-on-Trent

15:00 Rotherham United v Darlington - Millmoor Ground, Rotherham

15:00 Shrewsbury Town v Macclesfield Town - Gay Meadow, Shrewsbury

15:00 Torquay United v Hereford United - Plainmoor, Torquay

Blue Square Premier

15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Hayes & Yeading - The Cherry Red Records Fans Stadium, Kingston Upon Thames

15:00 Barrow v Gateshead - Holker Street, Barrow-in-Furness

15:00 Cambridge Utd v Stevenage - Abbey Stadium, Cambridge

15:00 Crawley Town v Eastbourne Borough - Broadfield Stadium, Crawley

15:00 Ebbsfleet v Grays Ath - Stonebridge Road, Gravesend

15:00 Forest Green v Salisbury - The New Lawn, Forest Green

15:00 Kettering v Tamworth - A-Line Arena, Kettering

15:00 Kidderminster v Chester - Aggborough Stadium, Kidderminster

15:00 Luton Town v Histon - Kenilworth Road, Luton

15:00 Oxford United v Rushden & Diamonds - Kassam Stadium, Oxford

15:00 Wrexham v Altrincham - Racecourse Ground, Wrexham

15:00 York City v Mansfield - KitKat Crescent, York

Clydesdale Bank Scottish Premier

15:00 Motherwell v St. Johnstone - Fir Park, Motherwell

15:00 Dundee United v Kilmarnock - Tannadice Park, Dundee

15:00 St. Mirren v Aberdeen - Greenhill Road, Paisley

15:00 Falkirk v Heart of Midlothian - The Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk

15:00 Celtic v Hamilton Academical - Celtic Park, Glasgow